Saturday, May 2, 2009

Disco de Metro Station

¡Ya a la venta el disco de Metro Station!

Compralo aquí en itunes.

1. Seventeen Forever
2. Control
3. Kelsey
4. Shake It
5. Wish We Were Older
6. Now That We're Done
7. True To Me
8. Tell Me What To Do
9. California
10. Disco

No comments:

Post a Comment